¥ -
-
TAISEI CORPORATION (1801) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
1program
Scheduled change
None
Record date
毎年3月31日現在の当社株主名簿に記載された株主様を対象に、株主優待制度を実施しております。
Tier 1
100 to under 1,000 shares
Under 3 years
Tier 2
100 to under 1,000 shares
3 years or more
Tier 3
1,000+ shares
Under 3 years
Tier 4
1,000+ shares
3 years or more
A券(2,000円券)1枚
Other
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
B券(2,000円券)1枚
Other
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
割引クーポン券
Discount / coupon
10,000円券3枚
30,000円券3枚
30,000円券3枚
50,000円券3枚
A券(5,000円券)1枚
Other
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
B券(5,000円券)1枚
Other
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
簡易地震リスク診断申込書
Other
Not stated
Not stated
A券(2,000円券)1枚
Other
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
B券(2,000円券)1枚
Other
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥2,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
割引クーポン券
Discount / coupon
10,000円券3枚
30,000円券3枚
30,000円券3枚
50,000円券3枚
A券(5,000円券)1枚
Other
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
B券(5,000円券)1枚
Other
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
¥5,000 a year (1×/yr)
1枚
簡易地震リスク診断申込書
Other
Not stated
Not stated
Tier 2:100 to under 1,000 shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
保有継続期間3年以上の確認は、毎年9月末および3月末現在の当社株主名簿に、同一株主番号で7回以上連続して記載または記録された対象株主様といたします。
Tier 4:1,000+ shares・3 years or moreReplaces
・Recorded on 7+ consecutive record dates
・Same shareholder number required
Holding rule
保有継続期間3年以上の確認は、毎年9月末および3月末現在の当社株主名簿に、同一株主番号で7回以上連続して記載または記録された対象株主様といたします。
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Company IR page(Document ID IR20261002bea23e86)
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.