¥ -
-
Lib Work Co.,Ltd. (1431) shareholder benefits: record months, what holders receive by share count and holding period, and announced changes, based on company disclosures.
Record months
Mar, Jun, Sep, Dec
Minimum shares
100shares
Programs
2programs
Scheduled change
Yes
“株主優待ポイント(四半期末)”, “6月末基準(クオカード・割引券)” are received together.
Record date
毎年9月30日、12月31日、3月31日及び6月30日現在の株主名簿に記載または記録された株主様を対象といたします。
Program conditions
毎年9月末日、12月末日、3月末日、6月末日現在の株主名簿に同一株主番号で連続5回以上 記載された株主さまには1.1倍の優待ポイントを進呈いたします
Tier 1
1,000 to under 2,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 2
2,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
Tier 3
5,000+ shares
No holding period
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
株主優待ポイント
Points
Not stated
Not stated
Not stated
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Annual securities report (EDINET) · Filed Sep 25, 2026(Document ID S100Z3WK)
有価証券報告書-第29期(2025/07/01-2026/06/30)
Record date
毎年6月末日現在の株主名簿に記載された株主様に進呈いたします。
100 to under 1,000 shares
No holding period
クオカード
1,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
クオカード
投資用アパート1%割引券
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
クオカード
投資用アパート2%割引券
10,000+ shares
No holding period
クオカード
投資用アパート3%割引券
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Feb 12, 2026(Document ID 140120260211555074)
株主優待制度変更のお知らせ
Announced changes that have not yet taken effect. This page does not compare them with the current programs.
Record date
毎年6月末日現在の株主名簿に記載された株主様に進呈いたします。
1,000 to under 5,000 shares
No holding period
3Dプリンター住宅1%割引券
5,000 to under 10,000 shares
No holding period
3Dプリンター住宅2%割引券
10,000+ shares
No holding period
3Dプリンター住宅3%割引券
Share and holding ranges are shown as "from (inclusive)" and "under (exclusive)". "Replaces" tiers apply instead of lower tiers; "In addition" tiers apply on top of others.
Source: Timely disclosure (TDnet) · Filed Feb 12, 2026(Document ID 140120260211555074)
株主優待制度変更のお知らせ
This information is based on company disclosures. Benefits may be changed or discontinued; check the company's announcements for the latest details.
Values are shown only where the company states them; nothing is estimated or totalled. Benefit yields are not shown.